Contact Person

Mr Max Moenkemoeller
CEO

+49 7157 5386-14
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: max.moenkemoeller@stahlcon.de


Mr Armin Lang
Product Manager, Engineering & Sales

+49 7157 5386-13
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: armin.lang@stahlcon.de


Mr Robert Neugebauer
Sales & Engineering

+49 7157 5386-22
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: robert.neugebauer@stahlcon.de


Mrs Tanyel Eren
Order Management & Sales

+49 7157 5386-15
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: tanyel.eren@stahlcon.de


Mr Dietmar Mettke
Marketing & Quality Manager

+49 7157 5386-12
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: dietmar.mettke@stahlcon.de


Mrs Katrin Paul
Administration & Sales

+49 7157 5386-10
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: katrin.paul@stahlcon.de


Mr Andreas Lauxmann
Warehouse Management

+49 7157 5386-16
+49 7157 5386-11

E-Mail: andreas.lauxmann@stahlcon.de


Other E-Mail-Address:

General: info@stahlcon.de

Sales: sales@stahlcon.de

Accounting: accounting@stahlcon.de